Associate Advisory Council

ABC Supply

John Crowle
1195 Linda Vista Drive, Suite F
San Marcos, California 92609
Phone: (760) 891-0001
Fax: (760) 891-0051
Email: john.crowle@abcsupply.com
 
 
Cleasby Manufacturing Company

John Cleasby
P.O. Box 24132
San Francisco, California 94124
Phone: (415) 822-6565
Fax: (415) 822-1843
Email: john@cleasby.com
 
 
ER Systems

Mike Swartzer
6900 Bleck Drive
Rockford, Minnesota 55373
Phone: (763) 565-6828
Fax: (763) 565-6901
Email: mikes@ersystems.com
 
 
EagleView-Pictometry

Heidi Ellsworth
3700 Monte Villa Parkway, #200
Bothell, Washington 98021
Phone: (866) 659-8439
Fax: (425) 487-3300
Email: heidi.ellsworth@eagleview.com
 
 
GAF

Keith Sanders
1361 Alps Road
Wayne, New Jersey 07470
Phone: (973) 317-5906
Fax: (973) 628-3950
Email: ksanders@gaf.com
 
 
Malarkey Roofing Products

Katherine McConnell
P.O. Box 17217
Portland, Oregon 97217
Phone: (503) 341-7177
Fax: (503) 283-5405
Email: kmcconnell@malarkeyroofing.com
 
 
Polyglass USA, Inc.

Melissa Mulligan
1111 W. Newport Center Dr.
Deerfield Beach, Florida 33442
Phone: (954) 233-1239
Fax: (954) 418-4453
Email: mmulligan@polyglass.com
 
 
Western Roofing Magazine

Marc Dodson – Co-Chairman
1840 Wendy Way
Reno, Nevada 89509
Phone: (775) 333-1080
Fax: (775) 333-1081
Email: marc@westernroofing.net

Allied Building Products

Greg Bloom, Chairman
7100-212th SW
Edmonds, Washington 98026
Phone: (800) 335-3221
Fax: (425) 775-8817
Email: gbloom@alliedbuilding.com
 
 
Carlisle-SynTec Systems

Charlie Soffel
P.O. Box 7000
Carlisle, Pennsylvania 17013
Phone: (206) 619-0163
Fax: (303) 759-3956
Email: charlie.soffel@syntec.carlisle.com
 
 
Duro-Last Roofing, Inc.

Tim Hart
111 North Valley Drive
Grants Pass, Oregon 97526
Phone: (541) 476-9918
Fax: (541) 479-7071
Email: thart@duro-last.com
 
 
Eagle Roofing Products

Hans Matheus
3546 N. Riverside Avenue
Rialto, California 92377
Phone: (909) 854-7135
Fax: (909) 829-6722
Email: hpmat@aol.com
 
 
Firestone Building Products

Martin Pribble
880 E. 1500 South
Bountiful, Utah 84010
Phone: (801) 298-8160
Fax: (801) 298-8045
Email: pribblemartin@firestonebp.com
 
 
Johns Manville

Dave Bentley
113 Renwick Place
Walnut Creek, California 94598
Phone: (925) 698-4979
Fax: (925) 942-0555
Email: bentleyd@jm.com
 
 
Owens Corning

Geoff Thomas
P.O. Box 773
Hunt, Texas 78024
Phone: (830) 238-4509
Fax: (419) 325-9486
Email: geoff.thomas@owenscorning.com
 
 
Roofing Contractor Magazine

Jill Bloom
2401 W. Big Beaver Road
Troy, Michigan 48084
Phone: (248) 244-6253
Fax: (248) 362-5103
Email: bloomj@bnpmedia.com