Associate Advisory Council

Western States Roofing Contractors Association

Associate Advisory 2014-2015

ABC Supply Co.

John Crowle
1195 Linda Vista Drive, Suite F
San Marcos, California 92609
Phone: (760) 891-0001
Fax: (760) 891-0051
john.crowle@abcsupply.com
Company Website

Allied Building Products

Greg Bloom
7100-212th SW
Edmonds, Washington 98026
Phone: (800) 335-3221
Fax: (425) 775-8817
gbloom@alliedbuilding.com
Company Website

APOC

Bob Hyer
5903 N. Paramount Blvd.
Long Beach, California 90805
Phone: (800) 562-5669
Fax: (562) 423-9597
rmhyer@apoc.com
Company Website

Carlisle-SynTec Systems

Katie Bicksler
1275 Ritner Hwy.
Carlisle, Pennsylvania 17013
Phone: (717) 960-4404
Fax: (303) 759-3956
katie.bicksler@syntec.carlisle.com
Company Website

Cleasby Manufacturing Co.

John Cleasby
P.O. Box 24132
San Francisco, California 94124
Phone: (415) 822-6565
Fax: (415) 822-1843
john@cleasby.com
Company Website

Duro-Last Roofing, Inc.

Tim Hart
111 North Valley Drive
Grants Pass, Oregon 97526
Phone: (541) 476-9918
Fax: (541) 479-7071
thart@duro-last.com
Company Website

Eagle Roofing Products

Hans Matheus
3546 N. Riverside Avenue
Rialto, California 92377
Phone: (909) 854-7135
Fax: (909) 829-6722
hpmat@aol.com
Company Website

EagleView-Pictometry

Heidi Ellsworth
3700 Monte Villa Parkway, #200
Bothell, Washington 98021
Phone: (866) 659-8439
Fax: (425) 487-3300
heidi.ellsworth@eagleview.com
Company Website

ER Systems

Mike Swartzer
6900 Bleck Drive
Rockford, Minnesota 55373
Phone: (763) 565-6828
Fax: (763) 565-6901
mike@ersystems.com
Company Website

Firestone Building Products

Martin Pribble
880 E. 1500 South
Bountiful, Utah 84010
Phone: (801) 298-8160
Fax: (801) 298-8045
pribblemartin@firestonebp.com
Company Website

GAF

Keith Sanders
1361 Alps Road
Wayne, New Jersey 07470
Phone: (973) 317-5906
Fax: (973) 628-3950
ksanders@gaf.com
Company Website

Johns Manville

Bill Morris
717 17th Street
Denver, Colorado 80202
Phone: (951) 206-6818
Fax: (925) 942-0555
morrisw@jm.com
Company Website

Malarkey Roofing Products

Katherine McConnell
P.O. Box 17217
Portland, Oregon 97217
Phone: (503) 341-7177
Fax: (503) 283-5405
Email: kmcconnell@malarkeyroofing.com
Company Website

Owens Corning-Trumbull

Geoff Thomas
P.O. Box 773
Hunt, Texas 78024
Phone: (830) 238-4509
Fax: (419) 325-9486
geoff.thomas@owenscorning.com
Company Website

Polyglass USA, Inc.

Melissa Mulligan
1111 W. Newport Center Drive
Deerfield Beach, Florida 33442
Phone: (954) 233-1239
Fax: (954) 418-4453
mmulligan@polyglass.com
Company Website

Roofing Contractor Magazine

Jill Bloom
2401 W. Big Beaver Road
Troy, Michigan 48084
Phone: (248) 244-6253
Fax: (248) 362-5103
bloomj@bnpmedia.com
Company Website

Western Roofing Magazine

Marc Dodson
1840 Wendy Way
Reno, Nevada 89509
Phone: (775) 333-1080
Fax: (775) 333-1081
marc@westernroofing.net
Company Website

TECHNICAL BULLETINS

LOW SLOPE

Information Bulletin 2015-5

Consider undetected, latent-hail damage of thermoplastic single-ply roof membranes

STEEP SLOPE

Technical Bulletin 2013-3

Important Roofing-related changes to wind design speed criteria found in ASCE 7-10

WATERPROOFING

Technical Bulletin 2013-1w

Evaluating concrete decks in preparation for waterproofing membrane application

INDUSTRY ISSUES

Technical Bulletin 2014-2

Updated Results of LTTR Testing, and R-Value of current generation roofing insulation

SAFETY & HEALTH

WSRCA Field Card 005

Basic vehicle safety operations to be performed per recommendations

ASK WSRCA

Ventilation Calculations

How to determine total square feet of net free ventilation for steep-slope roofing

LEGAL NEWS

Arbitration and Licensure

By WSRCA Legal Advisor Kenneth S. Grossbart: Abdulaziz, Grossbart & Rudman