Officers & Directors

Western States Roofing Contractors Association

Executive Committee 2014-2015

President
Pete Schmautz
Star Roofing, Inc.
9201 N. 9th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85021
Phone: (602) 944-3323
Fax: (602) 944-4749
pschmautz@starroofingaz.com
Company Website
Senior Vice President / Treasurer
Michael Tory
Tory’s Roofing, Inc.
96-1382 Waihona Street
Pearl City, HI 96782
Phone: (808) 456-5990
Fax: (808) 455-1994
mike@torysroofing.com
Company Website
Vice President – 1 Year
Brad Baker
Professional Roofing
1391 S. Main Street
Bellevue, ID 83313
Phone: (208) 788-1411
Fax: (208) 788-1772
epdmroofer@yahoo.com
Company Website
Vice President – 1 Year
Tom Asbury
Summit Roofing Services
705 Industrial Park Drive
Manteca, CA 95337
Phone: (209) 825-3042
Fax: (209) 825-3023
tasbury@sroofs.com
Company Website
Vice President – 2 Years
Don Fry
Fry Roofing, Inc.
4235 Laurie Michelle
San Antonio, TX 78261
Phone: (830) 980-8103
Fax: (830) 980-8105
dfry@fryroofing.com
Company Website
Vice President – 2 Years
George Madsen
Madsen Roofing Company, Inc.
8625 Martin Way E.
Lacey, WA 98516
Phone: (360) 456-2821
Fax: (360) 456-3958
george@madsenroofing.com
Company Website
Immediate Former President
Dennis Ryan
Waterproofing Associates
975 Terra Bella Avenue
Mountain View, CA 94043
Phone: (650) 937-1299
Fax: (650) 965-9005
dennis@roofwa.com
Company Website
Executive Director
Thomas L. Papas
Western States RCA
275 Tennant Avenue, #106
Morgan Hill, CA 95037
Phone: (650) 938-5441
Fax: (650) 938-5407
tpapas@wsrca.com
Company Website
Western States RCA Board of Directors 2014-2015
Alaska
Misty Stoddard
Rainproof Roofing
2201 E. 84th Court
Anchorage, AK 99507
Phone: (907) 344-5545
Fax: (907) 349-3386
mstoddard@rainproofroofing.com
Company Website
Arizona
Andy Clarke
Classic Roofing, LLC
2744 W. Virginia Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85009
Phone: (602) 442-5550
Fax: (602) 442-4427
aclarke@classicaz.com
Company Website
Arizona
Greg Pender
Highland Commercial Roofing
3853 E. Wier Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85040
Phone: (602) 445-4200
Fax: (480) 393-7445
greg@highlandroof.com
Company Website
California
Bob Jones
Airtight Construction, Inc.
1033 Shary Circle, Suite A
Concord, CA 94518
Phone: (925) 687-5900
Fax: (925) 687-5902
bob@airtightconstruction.com
Company Website
California
Bruce Radenbaugh
Bilt-Well Roofing
3310 Verdugo Road
Los Angeles, CA 90065
Phone: (323) 254-2888
Fax: (323) 254-3000
Email: brucerad@biltwell.com
Company Website
California
Leo Ibarra
Blue’s Roofing Company
182 Topaz Street
Milpitas, CA 95035
Phone: (408) 240-0680
Fax: (408) 240-0690
li@bluesroof.com
Company Website
California
Steve Reardon
Enterprise Roofing
P.O. Box 5130
Concord, CA 94524
Phone: (925) 689-8100
Fax: (925) 825-5027
sreardon@enterpriseroofing.com
Company Website
California
Michael Wakerling
General Roofing Company
3309 Elmwood Avenue
Oakland, CA 94601
Phone: (510) 536-3356
Fax: (510) 536-3365
mikew@generalroof.com
Company Website
California
Rod Menzel
GreatWay Roofing, Inc.
622 Calle Plano
Camarillo, CA 93012
Phone: (805) 523-2550
Fax: N/A
rod@greatwayroofing.com
Company Website
California
Rob Winkle
Western Pacific Roofing Corp.
3462 La Campana
Palm Springs, CA 92262
Phone: (661) 273-1336
Fax: (661) 273-8839
robwinkle@westpacroof.com
Company Website
Oregon
Greg Carlson
Carlson Roofing
550 SW Maple Street
Hillsboro, OR 97123
Phone: (503) 640-3623
Fax: (503) 640-4840
greg@carlsonroof.com
Company Website
Oregon
Stan Robinson
Pacific West Roofing
9360 SW Tualatin Sherwood Rd.
Tualatin, OR 97062
Phone: (503) 635-8706
Fax: (503) 691-2249
stan@pacificwestroofing.com
Company Website
Oregon
Chris Sprick
Sprick Roofing Company
115 NE Walnut Blvd.
Corvallis, OR 97330
Phone: (541) 752-2590
Fax: (541) 752-0499
chris@sprickroofing.com
Company Website
South Dakota
Darin Douglas
Lowe Roofing, Inc.
12079 Rose Loop
Whitewood, SD 57796
Phone: (605) 269-2211
Fax: (605) 269-2212
darindouglas@loweroofinginc.com
Company Website
Texas
Fred Schroeder
Metro Industrial Roofing & Sheet Metal
913 Colorado Drive
Allen, TX 75013
Phone: (214) 383-4663
Fax: (214) 279-5122
fred@metroroof.co
Company Website
Texas
Austin Smith
Brazos Roofing
P.O. Box 769
Waco, TX 76703
Phone: (254) 752-3988
Fax: (254) 752-1110
asmith@brazosroofing.com
Company Website
Texas
R. Craig Foster
ROOFTEC, LLC
15090 Tradesman Drive
San Antonio, TX 78249
Phone: (210) 493-3022
Fax: (210) 493-3024
craig@rooftec-llc.com
Company Website
Washington
Tracey Ann Prociw
Rainier View Construction & Roofing
3702 W. Valley Hwy.N., #112
Auburn, WA 98001
Phone: (800) 965-7740
Fax: (800) 670-1913
tracey.prociw@rainier-view.com
Company Website