Officers & Directors

Western States Roofing Contractors Association

Executive Committee 2016-2017

President
Brad Baker
Professional Roofing
1391 S. Main Street
Bellevue, ID 83313
Phone: (208) 788-1411
Fax: (208) 788-1772
epdmroofer@yahoo.com
Company Website
Senior Vice President / Treasurer
Don Fry
Fry Roofing, Inc.
4235 Laurie Michelle
San Antonio, TX 78261
Phone: (830) 980-8103
Fax: (830) 980-8105
dfry@fryroofing.com
Company Website
Vice President – 1 Year
Leo Ibarra
Blue’s Roofing Company
182 Topaz Street
Milpitas, CA 95035
Phone: (408) 240-0687
Fax: (408) 240-0690
li@bluesroof.com
Company Website
Vice President – 1 Year
Darin Douglas
Lowe Roofing, Inc.
12079 Rose Loop
Whitewood, SD 57793
Phone: (605) 269-2211
Fax: (605) 269-2212
darindouglas@loweroofinginc.com
Company Website
Vice President – 2 Years
Tom Asbury
Summit Roofing Services
705 Industrial Park Drive
Manteca, CA 95337
Phone: (209) 825-3042
Fax: (209) 825-3023
tasbury@sroofs.com
Company Website
Vice President – 2 Years
Bruce Radenbaugh
Bilt-Well Roofing & Solar
3310 Verdugo Road
Los Angeles, CA 90065
Phone: (323) 254-2888
Fax: (323) 254-3000
brucerad@biltwell.com
Company Website
Immediate Former President
Michael Tory
Tory’s Roofing & Waterproofing
96-1382 Waihona Street
Pearl City, HI 96782
Phone: (808) 456-5990
Fax: (808) 455-1994
mike@torysroofing.com
Company Website
Executive Director
Thomas L. Papas
Western States RCA
275 Tennant Avenue, #106
Morgan Hill, CA 95037
Phone: (650) 938-5441
Fax: (650) 938-5407
tpapas@wsrca.com
Company Website
Western States RCA Board of Directors 2016-2017
Arizona
Andy Clarke
Classic Roofing, LLC
2744 W. Virginia Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85009
Phone: (602) 442-5550
Fax: (602) 442-4427
aclarke@classicaz.com
Company Website
Arizona
Chuck Chapman
Tecta America Arizona, LLC
1824 W. Broadway Road
Phoenix, AZ 85041
Phone: (602) 246-8661
Fax: N/A
cchapman@tectaamerica.com
Company Website
California
Steve Reardon
Enterprise Roofing
P.O. Box 5130
Concord, CA 94524
Phone: (925) 689-8100
Fax: (925) 825-5027
sreardon@enterpriseroofing.com
Company Website
California
Michael Wakerling
General Roofing Company
3309 Elmwood Avenue
Oakland, CA 94601
Phone: (510) 536-3356
Fax: (510) 536-3365
mikew@generalroof.com
Company Website
California
Rod Menzel
GreatWay Roofing, Inc.
622 Calle Plano
Camarillo, CA 93012
Phone: (805) 523-2550
Fax: N/A
Email: rod@greatwayroofing.com
Company Website
California
Rob Winkle
Roof Asset Management
72056 Northshore St., Suite B
Thousand Palms, CA 92276
Phone: (760) 813-9999
Fax: (760) 566-7675
rob@ramroofmgmt.com
Company Website
California
Steve Nash
Waterproofing Associates
975 Terra Bella Ave.
Mountain View, CA 94043
Phone: (650) 937-1299
Fax: N/A
steve@roofwa.com
Company Website
Colorado
Tim Black
Black Roofing, Inc.
6115 Ben Place, Suite A
Boulder, CO 80301
Phone: (303) 449-5176
Fax: N/A
tim@blackroofing.com
Company Website
Montana
Everett Martin
Empire Roofing, Inc.
7338 Charolais Street
Billings, MT 59106
Phone: (406) 656-4613
Fax: N/A
empireroofinginc@hotmail.com
Company Website
Oregon
Stan Robinson
Pacific West Roofing
9360 SW Tualatin Sherwood Rd.
Tualatin, OR 97062
Phone: (503) 635-8706
Fax: (503) 691-2249
stan@pacificwestroofing.com
Company Website
Oregon
Chris Sprick
Sprick Roofing Company
115 NE Walnut Blvd.
Corvallis, OR 97330
Phone: (541) 752-2590
Fax: (541) 752-0499
chris@sprickroofing.com
Company Website
Utah
Kris Hitesman
Capitol Roofing Service
P.O. Box 708009
Sandy, UT 84070
Phone: (801) 562-5568
Fax: N/A
kris@capitolroofing.com
Company Website
Washington
George Madsen
Madsen Roofing Company, Inc.
8625 Martin Way E.
Lacey, WA 98516
Phone: (360) 456-2821
Fax: (360) 456-3958
george@madsenroofing.com
Company Website
Washington
Tracey Prociw
Rainier View Roofing
3702 W. Valley Hwy. N., #112
Auburn, WA 98001
Phone: (800) 965-7740
Fax: (800) 670-1913
tracey.prociw@rainier-view.com
Company Website

Apply to Become A WSRCA Director!

TECHNICAL BULLETINS

LOW SLOPE

Information Bulletin 2015-L-1

Need for industry protocol for testing fastener withdrawal resistance

STEEP SLOPE

WSRCA Diverter Flashing Details

For use by contractors and roof designers for upcoming roofing and re-roofing projects

WATERPROOFING

Technical Bulletin 2013-1W

Evaluation of concrete decks in preparation for waterproofing membrane application

INDUSTRY ISSUES

ASTM Standards Impact 2015-1

Important notice regarding ASTM roofing and waterproofing standards

SAFETY & HEALTH

WSRCA Safety T-Shirts

These high-visibility shirts come in both long sleeve or short sleeve and can be customized

ASK WSRCA

Ventilation Calculations

How to determine total square feet of net free ventilation for steep-slope roofing

LEGAL NEWS

Closing the Gender Wage Gap

By WSRCA Legal Advisor Steve Tedesco: Littler & Mendelson P.C.